Do not wait to discover the Clos de Bagalance, an untouched domain in the heart of Provence, a charming 200m² traditional Provencal country house, a spacious pool and a one-hectare park, only for you. Enjoy this atypical location, rated 4 stars, that guarantees successful holidays with your friends or family!

A 200m² Provencal country house rated 4 stars to enjoy your vacation!

Le-Clos-de-Bagalance-020 Enjoy your vacation to the fullest in exceptional surroundings: a 200 m² traditional Provencal country house rated 4 stars, because the services offered fall nothing short of the grandest hotels in the region. It has been specially designed for your comfort. The available amenities are such as to guarantee an unforgettable stay.

More

A 16’4” X 46’ pool with overflow that will delight adults and children alike!

Le-Clos-de-Bagalance-021 If you were staying at a hotel, you would have to share this large, beautiful pool with your neighbors. Here, you need not worry: this wonderful pool is here only for you, to enjoy moments of leisure and recreation anytime during the day. You can relax and contemplate the reflection of the near-by pine trees and the clear blue sky on the water!

More

A one-hectare domain of pines and rosebushes, only for you, your family and friends!

Le-Clos-de-Bagalance-024 Imagine a one-hectare domain only for you, a huge privileged space where nature is totally preserved, where you will see pine trees and rosebushes cohabiting, where the soft singing of the cicadas will remind you that yes, you are in Provence. It is a secret little spot that you will jealously keep to yourself, your family and friends!

More

Le Clos de Bagalance: the story of a family, the provencal authenticity...

Le-Clos-de-Bagalance-027 This house is linked to a beautiful family history, that the owners will be happy to share with you. It is a place dear to their hearts, which explains why they arranged everything so that it feels “just like home”, in a welcoming atmosphere and carefully arranged setting. They invite you to come and discover this little hidden jewel, and take good care of it.

More

Découvrez immédiatement Le Clos de Bagalance, un domaine préservé en plein cœur de la Provence, un Mas Provençal de 200m² plein de charme, une piscine généreuse et un parc de 1 hectare, rien que pour vous. Profitez d'un site atypique, classé 4 étoiles, qui vous garantit des vacances réussies en famille ou entre amis !

Un Mas Provençal de 200m² classé meublé de tourisme 4 étoiles !

Le-Clos-de-Bagalance-020Profitez pleinement de vos vacances dans un cadre hors du commun : un mas provençal de 200m², classé 4 étoiles, car ses prestations n'ont rien à envier aux plus beaux hôtels de la région. Votre confort y a été soigneusement étudié. Le niveau d'équipements y est tel que vous vivrez un séjour inoubliable.

More

Une piscine à débordement de 5 x 14 m pour le bonheur des grands et des petits !

Le-Clos-de-Bagalance-021Si vous étiez dans un hôtel, vous devriez partager cette grande et magnifique piscine avec vos voisins. Ici, la question ne se pose pas : cette belle piscine est là rien que pour vous, pour vous permettre de vous détendre, de vous amuser, à n'importe quel moment de la journée. Profitez des reflets des pins environnants et du ciel bleu !

More

Un domaine d'un hectare de pinède et de rosiers, rien que pour vous !

Le-Clos-de-Bagalance-024Imaginez un domaine d'un hectare rien que pour vous, un immense espace privilégié où la nature a toute sa place, où les pins côtoient les rosiers, où les cigales vous rappellent par leurs doux chants que vous êtes bien en Provence. C'est un petit coin secret que vous garderez jalousement pour vous, votre famille et vos amis !

More

Le Clos de Bagalance, une histoire familiale, l'authenticité provençale...

Le-Clos-de-Bagalance-027Cette maison a une belle histoire familiale que les propriétaires sauront vous conter. Elle est chère à leur cœur, ce qui explique que tout y soit arrangé "comme à la maison", dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et très soignée. Ils vous invitent à découvrir ce petit joyau caché et vous invitent à votre tour à en prendre le plus grand soin.

More